Surface TV show Complete DVD series, Lake Bell

Surface (2005-2006) is a science-fiction TV show that ran on NBC for 15 episodes. It’s a good family show, it reminds me of Jurassic Park, Gremlins, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial and Invasion. The original title was Fathom, but A boy & his sea monster could have been a good title, too !

During a routine submersible dive in the North Pacific Ocean, California oceanographer Laura Daughtery (Lake Bell) is attacked by an unknown life-form that appears out of a field of craters on the ocean’s floor. Miles Barnett (Carter Jenkins), a North Carolina teenager, finds himself face to face with the strange sea creature after falling off his wakeboard during a nighttime outing with his friends. Meanwhile, Richard Connelly (Jay R. Ferguson), a Louisiana man on a fishing trip, loses his brother in a suspicious diving accident when a creature drags him to the depths of the Gulf of Mexico. Also starring Leighton Meester.

And it’s less than $10:
Surface Complete Series DVD Box Set NTSC B000FJH5M2 English subtitles

2 thoughts on “Surface TV show Complete DVD series, Lake Bell

  1. Pingback: The Cape Summer Glau Complete DVD series | DVDbash

  2. Pingback: Boston Legal, Julie Bowen, Lake Bell, Monica Potter, Rhona Mitra, Saffron Burrows | DVDbash

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s