Dirty Sexy Money TV Series

Dirty Sexy Money (2007-2009) is a TV series created by Craig Wright (producer / writer on Six Feet Under, Lost, Brothers & Sisters and recent MTV’s Underemployed), which ran for two seasons on ABC (23 episodes).

The series follows the life of family lawyer Nick George (Peter KrauseSix Feet Under, Parenthood). When Nick’s father mysteriously dies in a plane crash, he agrees to take his position as the Darling family’s lawyer, while trying to discover who committed the murder. The Darlings, the richest family in New York, constantly rely on Nick to solve their problems. Nick struggles to balance his morals and family life while dealing with the demands of the Darlings.

Dirty Sexy Money photo gallery (252 pictures, 180 Mb) starring Peter Krause, Donald Sutherland, William Baldwin, Natalie Zea, Lucy Liu, Samaire Armstrong, Glenn Fitzgerald, Seth Gabel, Zoe McLellan, Jill Clayburgh, Blair Underwood, Will Shadley, Shawn Michael Patrick, Laura Margolis, Sheryl Lee and Candis Cayne :