Haven TV Series Emily Rose Cast Photos

Haven (2010) is a supernatural TV series created by Sam Ernst and Jim Dunn for Syfy channel. The plot is based on Stephen King‘s novel The Colorado Kid. The 5th season will premiere on September 11, 2014.

The show, set in the fictional town of Haven (Maine), stars Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant and Eric Balfour, whose characters struggle to help townspeople with supernatural afflictions and protect the town from ‘The Troubles’ effects.

Haven TV series huge promo photos on DVDBASH (150 pictures, 172Mb) + stills + wallpapers + comic books preview + art work, starring the beautiful Emily Rose (Brothers & Sisters, Jericho, ER, Graceland) as FBI Special Agent Audrey ParkerLucas Bryant as police detective Nathan Wuornos, Eric Balfour (24, Conviction, Six Feet Under) as Duke Crocker (a local smuggler), Richard Donat, John Dunsworth, Adam Copeland, Glenn Lefchak, Nicholas Campbell, Kate Kelton, Emma Lahana, Bree Williamson, Christopher Shore and Colin Ferguson (Eureka):


1 thought on “Haven TV Series Emily Rose Cast Photos

  1. Pingback: Eureka TV Series Promo Photos | DVDbash

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s