Doctor Who TV Series 7 Stories 226 to 241

The 7th series of Doctor Who aired in 2012 and 2013 on BBC One, BBC AmericaSpace (Canada) and ABC Australia. The series was split into two parts: The 2012 part (Episodes 1 to 5 + the 2012 Christmas special The Snowmen) and the 2013 part (Episodes 6 to 13 + the 50th anniversary special The Day of the Doctor + the 2013 Christmas special The Time of the Doctor).

Series 7 was the third and final series to feature Matt Smith (the 11th Doctor), Karen Gillan (Amy Pond) and Arthur Darvill (Rory Williams). After the fifth episode, a new companion named Clara Oswald joined the Doctor, played by Jenna Coleman. For the first time in Doctor Who’s history, each episode of this series is a standalone story.

Doctor Who TV series (2005) photo galleries on DVDBASH.
Doctor Who Series 7 (2013) cast promo photos, stills, artwork, behind-the-scenes, props, SFX and concept art from the cult BBC show. Starring Matt Smith, Jenna Coleman, Karen Gillan, Arthur Darvill, Neve McIntosh, Catrin Stewart, Dan Starkey, Richard E. Grant, Mark Williams, Jemma Redgrave, Alex Kingston, Kassius Carey Johnson, Eve De Leon Allen, John Hurt, Peter Capaldi, Billie Piper, David Tennant and many more:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s