The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. Bruce Campbell Kelly Rutherford

The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr. is a TV series created by Jeffrey Boam and Carlton Cuse. Set in the American West of 1893, the series follows Brisco County Jr., a lawyer turned bounty hunter hired by a group of wealthy industrialists to track and capture outlaw John Bly and his gang. The amazing Bruce Campbell plays Brisco, who is joined by a colorful group of supporting characters, including Julius Carry as fellow bounty hunter Lord Bowler, Christian Clemenson as stick-in-the-mud lawyer Socrates Poole, and Kelly Rutherford as Dixie Cousins, a saloon singer and con artist.

27 episodes were produced from August 1993 to May 1994. The complete series is available on DVD, for $13 only. It’s a region 1 NTSC release, with Spanish and French subtitles : The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. TV Series on DVD

The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. Promo Photos + Kelly Rutherford Pictures on DVDBASH (40 pics), starring Bruce Campbell, Comet, Kelly Rutherford, Julius Carry, Christian Clemenson, John Astin, John Pyper-Ferguson and Billy Drago:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s